Entradas a la venta

Friday 1 Mar 2024

Againsters Ravales Sonic Beast Brian O'Mahony

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 2024

Putilatex + Endora y sus Vicios

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 2024

Alma de Boquerón Piratas Rumversions Txarly Brown Achilifunk DJ

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Friday 15 Mar 2024

Primal + Evo + Sirius

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 2024

Ricardo F DISTORSION

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Sunday 24 Mar 2024

The Brains

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Thursday 28 Mar 2024

Fullness Fest

Juncosa

Buy tickets

Friday 29 Mar 2024

Ruïnosa y las Strippers de Rahola + Nueva Inquisición

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 2024

ONLY BEATS Techno Festival

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 18 May 2024

Rambalaya

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets

Saturday 25 May 2024

Pycaya + Voids Legion

Estraperlo Club del Ritme, Badalona

Buy tickets